fbpx

Nau Ivanow. Espai de residències d’arts escèniques

Información patrones

PATRONATO

 

Anna Basiana Xavier.Such@uab.es

David Bosch dbosch@ingrammicro.es

Enric Prats enricprats@ub.edu

Eugènia Ustrell eugeniaustrell@ambtu.bcn.es

Jaume Orpinell orpinell@coac.net Joaquim Terré jterre@ybarrasud.com

Neus Domingo domingo@amb.es

Patricio Reig patricioreig@yahoo.com

Ralpho Borgos ralphoborgos@aol.com

Ramon Basiana rbasiana@ozu.es

Xavier Basiana x.basiana@coac.es